Kobayashi wins again

2019-01-01 · 19:20

The second competition of the tournament is over. Only one new jumper could climb onto the podium.

That was Dawid Kubacki from Poland. After winning the qualification the day before he now made it to the third rank. Up front, everything remained the same: Ryoyu Kobayashi won the competition, Markus Eisenbichler was once again second.

21.000 spectators made this day one to remember. Now, the jumpers have one day to recover before the third stop of Innsbruck begins.

The official results are available here

The over all standings after two hills are available here

go back

More News

Presenting Sponsor

Presenting Sponsor

Main Sponsors

Main Sponsors